Bewertungen

7,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,4
Komfort
6,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
6,6
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,2

Bewertungen

    Matthias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Mai 2018
    Es gab keinen Käse zum Frühstück.
    Personal war sehr nett und gut gelaunt und sie gaben gerne Auskunft.
    Magda
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018

    Empfehlenswert!

    Die Handtücher waren ganz klein, besonders für einen Mann.
    Ein kleines und sauberes Hotel zum angemessenen Preis. Die Lage ist richtig gut - man kann Zentrum und auch die wichtigsten Attraktionen in 15 Minuten zu Fuß erreichen. Personal international und extrem nett!
    Rolf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elmar Nagels
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Olaf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    3. Mai 2018
    Das Frühstück verdient den Namen nicht. minimal und total lieblos. Bett war gut Austattung arg abgenutzt. Das beste ist die Lage. Davon lebt das Hostel. Denn Hotel ist anders. eine Dusche für zwei Etagen.
    Sara
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018

    Really enjoyed it.

    really clean and friendly for a hotel of this price. and the location was gorgeous. Thanks!
    Giselle
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    21. Mai 2018

    Just a Budget Hotel

    Cramped toilets and lack of ventilation in shower with a nasty mouldy smell. Happy helpful lady at reception.
    Location
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018
    Shared toilet, ensuite would have been better.
    Great location, great breakfast, friendly staff, very clean.
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    harjeet
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    18. Mai 2018

    very steep stairs and tiny rooms

    staff in morning breakfast is very rude and always annoying with loud whistles.
    location
    Mariluz Fernandez
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Douglas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    Great. Would stay again.

    At first it was hard to find.
    Staff was hospitable. Clean facilities. Nice rooms.
    ANNA MARIA
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Mai 2018

    An amazing experience

    A very pleasant experience , the stuff was incredible ;polite and made us feel welcome from the very first minute .Even though we weren't sure about the size of the room prior to our arrival , when we arrived , we were surprised to see a quite spacious room with great lighting. The stairs were a bit terrifying at first , however you get used to them easily. The breakfast needed a few additions like cheese and maybe a few more options , however the breakfast space is quite cozy and the idea with a toaster at every table impressed us. Both me and my friend would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a budget place to stay , and we are planning to go back there on our next trip.
    J.P. VELLA
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    13. Mai 2018

    If your on the 3rd floor . The stairs are not a breath of fresh air !

    The constant slamming of doors especially during breakfast.
    It's central location !
    ajit
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Raul
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    10. Mai 2018

    Truly a budget Hotel. I could have added few quids and get a better accommodation.

    Booking communication.
    I made an inquiry for a change of booking 2 days before our arrival and we did not get a response from them. They have a little TV inside the room but not working. Heating not working as well and we have to asked for the towels since there was none in the room.
    G_Allam
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    8. Mai 2018

    Not worth it

    The staff weren’t helpful at all. We asked for an iron and were told that only the guy from the other shift knows where it is. The breakfast was very poor and didn’t include any cheese (in Netherlands)! It’s not worth the money.
    Nice location, walking distance from the city center
    Charles MK
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Mai 2018

    Would stay again

    The shared toilet on 1st floor was so small if you were 6ft+ tall you'd seriously struggle to fit in and do your business with the door shut (I'm 5ft 10 and it was a squeeze!) The walls are a little thin
    Location was great - 15 minutes walk to red light district/main sights Host was really friendly and welcoming Great that you can have tea/coffee free anytime in the lobby during your stay Rooms are basic but spotlessly clean and bed was comfortable
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    francesca gadusso
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. Mai 2018
    No bad things, just the dutch style stairs
    The place was clean and the staff really nice, they also gave us a bigger room than the one expected!
Bewertungen werden geladen