Recenzije

7,3
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,4
Udobnost
6,6
Lokacija objekta
8,1
Sadržaji
6,6
Osoblje
7,9
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,2

Recenzije

    Emma
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    22. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    22. svibnja 2018.
    Simple rooms. All you need for a short stay. Basic breakfast was also nice.
    Sara
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    21. svibnja 2018.

    Really enjoyed it.

    really clean and friendly for a hotel of this price. and the location was gorgeous. Thanks!
    Giselle
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    21. svibnja 2018.

    Just a Budget Hotel

    Cramped toilets and lack of ventilation in shower with a nasty mouldy smell. Happy helpful lady at reception.
    Location
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    21. svibnja 2018.
    Shared toilet, ensuite would have been better.
    Great location, great breakfast, friendly staff, very clean.
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    18. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    harjeet
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,9
    18. svibnja 2018.

    very steep stairs and tiny rooms

    staff in morning breakfast is very rude and always annoying with loud whistles.
    location
    Mariluz Fernandez
    br

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    17. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Douglas
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. svibnja 2018.

    Great. Would stay again.

    At first it was hard to find.
    Staff was hospitable. Clean facilities. Nice rooms.
    ANNA MARIA
    gr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    14. svibnja 2018.

    An amazing experience

    A very pleasant experience , the stuff was incredible ;polite and made us feel welcome from the very first minute .Even though we weren't sure about the size of the room prior to our arrival , when we arrived , we were surprised to see a quite spacious room with great lighting. The stairs were a bit terrifying at first , however you get used to them easily. The breakfast needed a few additions like cheese and maybe a few more options , however the breakfast space is quite cozy and the idea with a toaster at every table impressed us. Both me and my friend would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a budget place to stay , and we are planning to go back there on our next trip.
    J.P. VELLA
    mt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    13. svibnja 2018.

    If your on the 3rd floor . The stairs are not a breath of fresh air !

    The constant slamming of doors especially during breakfast.
    It's central location !
    ajit
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    12. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Raul
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    10. svibnja 2018.

    Truly a budget Hotel. I could have added few quids and get a better accommodation.

    Booking communication.
    I made an inquiry for a change of booking 2 days before our arrival and we did not get a response from them. They have a little TV inside the room but not working. Heating not working as well and we have to asked for the towels since there was none in the room.
    G_Allam
    ae

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    8. svibnja 2018.

    Not worth it

    The staff weren’t helpful at all. We asked for an iron and were told that only the guy from the other shift knows where it is. The breakfast was very poor and didn’t include any cheese (in Netherlands)! It’s not worth the money.
    Nice location, walking distance from the city center
    Charles MK
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    8. svibnja 2018.

    Would stay again

    The shared toilet on 1st floor was so small if you were 6ft+ tall you'd seriously struggle to fit in and do your business with the door shut (I'm 5ft 10 and it was a squeeze!) The walls are a little thin
    Location was great - 15 minutes walk to red light district/main sights Host was really friendly and welcoming Great that you can have tea/coffee free anytime in the lobby during your stay Rooms are basic but spotlessly clean and bed was comfortable
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    6. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    francesca gadusso
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    4. svibnja 2018.
    No bad things, just the dutch style stairs
    The place was clean and the staff really nice, they also gave us a bigger room than the one expected!
    Iftikhar
    pk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    3. svibnja 2018.
    Narrow stairs, difficult to climb upstairs with luggage. Floor and doors were noisy. Felt embarrassment when came back hotel very late night when people were sleeping and doors were making loud noise. A running corridor carpet and number of doors.
    Coffee and tea available with reception.
    Shyamperi
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    2. svibnja 2018.

    Overall it was OK not that great and steps were too steep.

    Shared toilet
    Breakfast was OK and not much varieties
    Lasse
    dk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,8
    2. svibnja 2018.

    Bad value for money

Učitavanje recenzija