후기

7.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.4
편안함
6.6
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
6.6
직원
7.9
가격 대비 가치
7.2

후기

    Sara
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 21일

    Really enjoyed it.

    really clean and friendly for a hotel of this price. and the location was gorgeous. Thanks!
    Giselle
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 21일

    Just a Budget Hotel

    Cramped toilets and lack of ventilation in shower with a nasty mouldy smell. Happy helpful lady at reception.
    Location
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 21일
    Shared toilet, ensuite would have been better.
    Great location, great breakfast, friendly staff, very clean.
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    harjeet
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 5월 18일

    very steep stairs and tiny rooms

    staff in morning breakfast is very rude and always annoying with loud whistles.
    location
    Mariluz Fernandez
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Douglas
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일

    Great. Would stay again.

    At first it was hard to find.
    Staff was hospitable. Clean facilities. Nice rooms.
    ANNA MARIA
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 14일

    An amazing experience

    A very pleasant experience , the stuff was incredible ;polite and made us feel welcome from the very first minute .Even though we weren't sure about the size of the room prior to our arrival , when we arrived , we were surprised to see a quite spacious room with great lighting. The stairs were a bit terrifying at first , however you get used to them easily. The breakfast needed a few additions like cheese and maybe a few more options , however the breakfast space is quite cozy and the idea with a toaster at every table impressed us. Both me and my friend would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a budget place to stay , and we are planning to go back there on our next trip.
    J.P. VELLA
    mt

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 13일

    If your on the 3rd floor . The stairs are not a breath of fresh air !

    The constant slamming of doors especially during breakfast.
    It's central location !
    ajit
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Raul
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 10일

    Truly a budget Hotel. I could have added few quids and get a better accommodation.

    Booking communication.
    I made an inquiry for a change of booking 2 days before our arrival and we did not get a response from them. They have a little TV inside the room but not working. Heating not working as well and we have to asked for the towels since there was none in the room.
    G_Allam
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 8일

    Not worth it

    The staff weren’t helpful at all. We asked for an iron and were told that only the guy from the other shift knows where it is. The breakfast was very poor and didn’t include any cheese (in Netherlands)! It’s not worth the money.
    Nice location, walking distance from the city center
    Charles MK
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 8일

    Would stay again

    The shared toilet on 1st floor was so small if you were 6ft+ tall you'd seriously struggle to fit in and do your business with the door shut (I'm 5ft 10 and it was a squeeze!) The walls are a little thin
    Location was great - 15 minutes walk to red light district/main sights Host was really friendly and welcoming Great that you can have tea/coffee free anytime in the lobby during your stay Rooms are basic but spotlessly clean and bed was comfortable
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    francesca gadusso
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 4일
    No bad things, just the dutch style stairs
    The place was clean and the staff really nice, they also gave us a bigger room than the one expected!
    Iftikhar
    pk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 3일
    Narrow stairs, difficult to climb upstairs with luggage. Floor and doors were noisy. Felt embarrassment when came back hotel very late night when people were sleeping and doors were making loud noise. A running corridor carpet and number of doors.
    Coffee and tea available with reception.
    Shyamperi
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 2일

    Overall it was OK not that great and steps were too steep.

    Shared toilet
    Breakfast was OK and not much varieties
    Lasse
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 5월 2일

    Bad value for money

    James
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Edyta Prokopiuk
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 30일

    Clean room with nice view of Hortus garden.

    Be aware that there are steep steps and no lift. For me it's not a big problem, but for somebody else it can be.
    The staff was nice, rooms clean, location also was good. It was a nice surprise, as we hadn't expected that it'll be so good experience.
이용 후기 로딩중